Reviews

35 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
35 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next
Sep 22, 2015 | | Weymouth, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Being an individual of some stature and respect within the South Shore community, I was in dire need of David Flanagan's professional services and experience when I had a run-in with the authorities. My situation was an OUI that severely complicated my life, my standing and my career not to mention the costs and restrictions. This was my own fault and I accept the responsibility for the consequences. David related to my predicament and managed my case with great skill and effect. He is a solid citizen, personable and fair. Balanced with a practical, driven, and confident practice of the law, he earned my utmost respect. If you have a run-in with the authorities and David Flanagan accepts your case, my recommendation is to follow his advice and let him represent you. As a personal note to David, I am grateful for your care of my case. You made it possible for me to restore my life to normal. Respectfully submitted, D3

Sep 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was cited for driving to endanger - negligent operation when I crashed my motorcycle. An application for criminal complaint was filing against me by the Plymouth County Police Department. Dave Flanagan was referred to me by a friend and I soon found out that Dave had experience dealing with cases very similar to mine. He was able to walk me through and explain each step of the process and made sure I understood why I was being charged and how we were going to approach the situation. Dave was ultimately able to get my case dismissed prior to arraignment. Throughout the process, Dave was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. I would recommend him to anyone.

Jun 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

A couple months ago I made the biggest mistake of my life, I did something completely out of my character and as a result I faced life changing criminal charges. I would have done anything to take it back, but of course that’s not possible. Because of this mistake I had the risk of losing my life goals and dreams if I were to have a charge on my record. Contacting David Flanagan was the best decision I have ever made. He was knowledgeable, honest and reassuring. After meeting he showed to be confident, and determined in pursuing my case in order to get the best outcome possible. David was able to get all charges dropped. I was never charged with anything, and I have a clean record today. I truly was given a second chance at life. I owe all of this to the hard work and determination of David Flanagan. I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney.

May 6, 2014 | | Hingham, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Unfortunately, my wife and I were in a position to hire a lawyer. This was in regard to our son who was scheduled to meet with the Clerk regarding vandalism. After meeting with David Flanagan, we were very impressed and we decided to hire him; which turned out to be a great decision. David represented our son at the Hingham District Court. He was not only able to get our son off of any charges, but my son also does not have a record. The best comment actually came from the Clerk at the Courthouse. The clerk said "you were smart to hire a lawyer - and even smarter to hire David Flanagan - he is one of the best". Thank you David - my wife and I appreciate all that you did for our son.

May 1, 2014 | | Hingham, MA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was charged with a crime in Hingham District Court. I thought that I would definitely lose my job because of this charge. I worked very hard to get to where I am in my job so to say that this case was important to me was an understatement. Dave Flanagan made me feel at ease the minute I met with him. I told him that any news of this charge would surely get me fired. Attorney Flanagan assured me that he could keep this case completely confidential within the courts. He worked his magic in court because my case was dismissed prior to arraignment so I was really never charged and no one ever found out about my case. I have to remain anonymous but take my word for it, Dave Flanagan is a phenomenal attorney. He saved my job and help me in a very dark time in my life. I hope I never have to call on him again, but if anything happens again. He will be my first call.

Apr 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Attorney Flanagan for my OUI trial based on a recommendation from a friend. I wanted to be very selective in picking an attorney that would care about my case and fight for me. My friend told me that you can’t go wrong with Attorney Dave Flanagan. He was so right. Dave cross examined the police officers that testified in my trial and I felt like I was in a movie. He was able to show that the police officers did not have their act together. He revealed so many inconsistencies in their testimony and the jury saw right through them. He was very professional in the courtroom and showed the real truth to the jurors in a way that I could not even explain. I would recommend Attorney Flanagan to everyone. He will get it done. I was found not guilty of all the charges.

Apr 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

About five or six years ago I was going through a very tough time in my business and personal life. I am a recovering Alcoholic, addict that got himself in trouble with the law for possession of class A and B drug possession. David was outstanding in everything he did for me. Where I am a successful business man in my community I was totally ashamed and afraid of what this would do to my reputation Dave handled my case with the utmost secrecy for my reputation. We went to court to be arraigned and before I new it the case had been dismissed and I paid the required fines.( No shame) Dave handled my case assuring me the whole time that things would work out ok. His professionalism was unparalleled to any other attorney I had ever worked in business or personal. I would recommend Dave to anyone for just about any type of legal trouble. His professionalism and honesty were impeccable!!!!

Apr 14, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

David is a trustworthy and knowledgeable lawyer. He is always on time and never leaves his clients waiting for him. He helped me get through many legal difficulties in my life and I knew after that I had picked the right guy.

Mar 20, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have 3 sons and attorney Flanagan has represented 2 of them when they got in a little trouble in their teenage years. We can look back now and chuckle a little as David did an outstanding job handling both their situations. At the time we were going through it, there was no chuckling. Attorney Flanagan made the boys understand the seriousness of the charges they faced (so a lesson was learned) and proceeded to keep both their records clean. David has also represented young men who I have sent his way that worked for my family business and has proven time and again to be a go to guy. I highly recommend Attorney Flanagan

Mar 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I was arrested, I felt like the whole world was against me. I had never been in trouble before, so I did not know what to expect. Flanagan and Associates put my mind at ease by providing excellent legal advice. As a client, I felt that my case was being handled by knowledgeable professionals who truly cared about my well being. Now that my case is resolved, I can finally put the incident behind me and get on with my life, Flanagan and Associates made that possible!

Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.